Our Presence

 

Your search for people ends here. With a presence in more than 51 locations, we are the only Staffing company in India with the highest number of branches. Choose from our varied services, we are geared up to meet your manpower requirements.

 

Location Branch Address Tel./Mob./Email
Mumbai
(Corporate office)
A2 Kailas Industrial Complex, Park Site, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai 400 079 +91 224 218 0000
info@innov.in

 

North Region  
Baddi B 67 First Floor, Big B Complex, Village Haripur Sandholi, BADDI
 
Chandigarh SCO 144-145, 2 floor, Cabin No-213,

Sec-34 A, Chandigarh - 160022

+91 172 468 8630 chandigarh@innov.in
Delhi Satyam House, 59/15, 4th floor, Kalkaji Extension, New Delhi - 110019 +011 4552 8570 delhi@innov.in
Gurgaon Plot No :- 412, K-1, 3rd Floor, Cincom Building,Near Motorola Building, Sector-14, Gurgaon - 122001 +91 124 484 8484 gurgaon@innov.in
Jaipur O-11, 401, 4th Floor, Shyam Anukampa,Opp.Yes Bank, Ashok Marg, Near Ahinsha Circle, C-Scheme,
Jaipur – 302001
+91 141 408 6000 jaipur@innov.in
Jammu Innovsource Services Private Limited 574 A, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu - 180004 +908 608 8281
 +700 655 3405
jammu@innov.in
Meerut +740 941 4854 meerut@innov.in
Sonipat +91 967 184 9167 sonipat@innov.in
Rudrapur Flat 1st Floor, Opp.Sanjeevni Hospital, Near Gava Chouk, Kashipur Road, Rudrapur(Udham Singh Nagar),
Uttrakhand – 244713
+594 424 0019 rudrapur@innov.in
Varanasi Ground Floor M.7/1-R-9-A, DLW,
Opposite Allahabad bank,
Varanasi - 221 004
 
Zirakhpur Unit No.405, 4th Floor, Global Business Park, Chandigarh – Ambala Highway, Zirakpur – 140603 +91 762 53 2700 zirakpur@innov.in

 

East Region  
Bhagalpur Innovsource Private Limited Sandhyanchal Building, SK Tarafdar Road, Adampur, Bhagalpur 810001 +91 983 822 1906
Bhubaneswar A/410, 3rd Floor Metro House,Vani Vihar Square, Sahid Nagar
Bhubaneswar – 751007
+91 674 254 2901 bhubaneshwar@innov.in
Guwahati H.No 475, Nanda Rabha Path, Rukminigaon, Opp Pantaloons, Near Manisha Enclave, G.S. ROAD, Guwahati-781022 +91 739 907 6101 guwahati@innov.in
Kolkata 1st Floor, 9, Syed Amir Ali Avenue, Above State Bank of India
Kolkata-700017
+91 336 940 0040 kolkata@innov.in
Lucknow B-1-02 Gulmarg Apartment bearing Corporation No. 25/11, Near Dainik Jagran Chauraha, 5 Jopling Road, Lucknow-226001 +91 522 493 9350 lucknow@innov.in
Ludhiana Unit No. 209 MD Complex Chandigarh-Ludhiana National Highway Opposite Allahabad Bank, Ludhiana- 141010
Patna UFO Mall, 5B, 5th Floor, Anisabad Chauraha, Patna-800002 +0612 255 7101 patna@innov.in
Ranchi 1st Floor, House No. 691, Ward No.3, Radium Road, Kutchery Chowk, Near Garden Fresh, Ranchi - 834001 +91 651 236 1007 ranchi@innov.in

 

West Region  
Mumbai
(Vikroli office)
A 104, Kailas Industrial Complex, Park site, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai – 400079 +91 224 218 0150 mumbai@innov.in
Ahmedabad 805, Venus Atlantis Corporate Park, Near Shell Petrol Pump, Prahladnagar, Ahmedabad 380 054, Gujarat +91 794 023 8888 ahmedabad@innov.in
Aurangabad Office No. 24, 2nd Floor, Tapdiya Cine Market Complex, N - 1, CIDCO, Aurangabad 431 003 +91 98606 28364 aurangabad@innov.in
Baroda   +91 787 874 2432 baroda@innov.in
Goa 309, 3rd Floor, Kamat Tower, Patto, Panaji, Goa +91 832 651 5611 goa@innov.in
Mundra 203 & 204, Shree Crossway Complex, Above IDBI Bank, APL Road, Mundra 370421, Kutch, Gujarat +91 283 822 3101 mundra@innov.in
Nagpur House No 229, Plot No 11, Didolkar House, Besides Ferro Art, Zenda Square, Dharmapeth, Nagpur – 440010 +91 712 660 0974 nagpur@innov.in
Nashik   +91 844 656 2350
Pipavav   +968 763 8840
Pune 101, 1st Floor, MPJ Chamber, Wakdewadi, Shivaji Nagar, Above Raymond Showroom, Pune – 411003 +91 204 102 1111 pune@innov.in
Rajkot           +846 022 8097         +953 775 0864
Surat 501, Luxuria Business Hub, Besides Dumas Resort, Dumas Road, Vesu, Surat,
Gujarat – 395007
+91 261 297 5666

 

South Region  
Bangalore Raja Ikon No. 89/1, Munekoda Village, Opp Park Plaza, Marathalli Ring Road,
Bangalore – 560037
+91 804 299 3100 bangalore@innov.in
Chennai #112, 6B Eldorado Complex, Nungambakkam high road, Nungambakkam, Chennai 600034 +91 446 691 8100 chennai@innov.in
Cochin Ground Floor, Kelmers Complex, Sreekandath Road, Nr. Saraf Hospital, Ravipuram, Cochin – 682016 + 91 484 409 9901 cochin@innov.in
Coimbatore RSB Towers 1247, 2nd Floor , Mettupalayam Road, Near Saibaba Covil, Coimbatore – 641043 +91 422 427 5760 coimbatore@innov.in

 

Central Region  
Bhopal   +91 992 643 4478
Hyderabad 2nd Floor, RVS Kamala Castle, (Above Pratul Honda Showroom), MCH.NO.6-3-899/1, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda,
Hyderabad - 500 082
+91 40 4032 1111 hyderabad@innov.in
Indore 115, Shagun Arcade, Scheme 54, Near A.B Road, Vijay Nagar, Indore – 452010 +91 731 421 0400 indore@innov.in
Raipur 536, 5th floor, Magneto Offizo, Magneto Mall, Labhandi Road,
Raipur – 492001
+0771 491 1340 raipur@innov.in
Vishakhapatnam D No. 47-7-24, Flat No. A2, Seshu Apartment, Dwarakanagar, 4th Lane, Visakhapatnam,
Andhra Pradesh – 530016.
+91 891 690 0888 vizag@innov.in
Copyright © 2016 Innovsource Pvt. Ltd.